BillGates

Bill Gates

Likes

21,903,055

Followers

33,589,117

Join Whats-OUT Platform
Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-10-24 Sat 21,903,055 +9,099 33,589,117 +69,984
2020-10-22 Thu 21,893,956 +4,623 33,519,133 +48,302
2020-10-21 Wed 21,889,333 +993 33,470,831 +14,182
2020-10-19 Mon 21,888,340 +1,718 33,456,649 +5,212
2020-10-18 Sun 21,886,622 +1,770 33,451,437 +6,166
2020-10-16 Fri 21,884,852 +826 33,445,271 +5,343
2020-10-15 Thu 21,884,026 +3,226 33,439,928 +14,061
2020-10-13 Tue 21,880,800 +1,416 33,425,867 +6,044
2020-10-12 Mon 21,879,384 +1,018 33,419,823 +8,414
2020-10-11 Sun 21,878,366 +1,613 33,411,409 +12,095
2020-10-09 Fri 21,876,753 +577 33,399,314 +3,511
2020-10-07 Wed 21,876,176 +469 33,395,803 +4,244
2020-10-06 Tue 21,875,707 +429 33,391,559 +5,102
2020-10-05 Mon 21,875,278 +2,415 33,386,457 +10,585
2020-10-03 Sat 21,872,863 - 33,375,872 -
Total Summary +30,192 +213,245

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-10-25 21,903,055 33,589,117
30 days 2020-11-24 21,953,395 33,944,527
60 days 2020-12-24 22,003,735 34,299,937
3 months 2021-01-23 22,054,075 34,655,347
6 months 2021-04-23 22,205,095 35,721,577
9 months 2021-07-22 22,356,115 36,787,807
1 year 2021-10-25 22,515,525 37,913,272
1 year and half 2022-04-25 22,820,921 40,069,426
2 years 2022-10-25 23,127,995 42,237,427
Based on an average of +1,678 likes /day +11,847 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-10-24 16:12:42 Last check date: 2020-10-24 16:12:42 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account