BillGates

Bill Gates

Likes

22,049,833

Followers

36,172,869

Join Whats-OUT Platform
Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-24 Tue 22,049,833 +1,941 36,172,869 +38,820
2020-11-23 Mon 22,047,892 +2,600 36,134,049 +64,502
2020-11-21 Sat 22,045,292 +6,113 36,069,547 +117,710
2020-11-20 Fri 22,039,179 +4,571 35,951,837 +97,859
2020-11-19 Thu 22,034,608 +5,542 35,853,978 +136,005
2020-11-17 Tue 22,029,066 +3,954 35,717,973 +85,614
2020-11-16 Mon 22,025,112 +5,402 35,632,359 +132,238
2020-11-15 Sun 22,019,710 +12,021 35,500,121 +257,137
2020-11-12 Thu 22,007,689 +9,717 35,242,984 +221,233
2020-11-09 Mon 21,997,972 +12,301 35,021,751 +195,362
2020-11-07 Sat 21,985,671 +15,757 34,826,389 +261,773
2020-11-04 Wed 21,969,914 +6,746 34,564,616 +153,884
2020-11-03 Tue 21,963,168 +14,976 34,410,732 +253,861
2020-11-02 Mon 21,948,192 +24,952 34,156,871 +422,681
2020-10-30 Fri 21,923,240 - 33,734,190 -
Total Summary +126,593 +2,438,679

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 22,049,833 36,172,869
30 days 2020-12-24 22,214,983 39,353,769
60 days 2021-01-23 22,380,133 42,534,669
3 months 2021-02-22 22,545,283 45,715,569
6 months 2021-05-23 23,040,733 55,258,269
9 months 2021-08-21 23,536,183 64,800,969
1 year 2021-11-24 24,059,158 74,873,819
1 year and half 2022-05-25 25,061,068 94,171,279
2 years 2022-11-24 26,068,483 113,574,769
Based on an average of +5,505 likes /day +106,030 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 03:40:59 Last check date: 2020-11-24 03:40:59 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account