BillGates

Bill Gates

Likes

21,254,142

Followers

28,222,581

Join Whats-OUT Platform
Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-05-29 Fri 21,254,142 +9,222 28,222,581 +14,245
2020-05-28 Thu 21,244,920 +4,460 28,208,336 +7,178
2020-05-26 Tue 21,240,460 +17,990 28,201,158 +30,778
2020-05-22 Fri 21,222,470 +5,531 28,170,380 +8,496
2020-05-21 Thu 21,216,939 +9,970 28,161,884 +15,317
2020-05-19 Tue 21,206,969 +5,518 28,146,567 +6,471
2020-05-18 Mon 21,201,451 +5,769 28,140,096 +9,199
2020-05-17 Sun 21,195,682 +9,804 28,130,897 +13,835
2020-05-15 Fri 21,185,878 +17,278 28,117,062 +19,987
2020-05-13 Wed 21,168,600 +6,670 28,097,075 +9,607
2020-05-11 Mon 21,161,930 +7,656 28,087,468 +11,967
2020-05-09 Sat 21,154,274 +5,891 28,075,501 +9,039
2020-05-08 Fri 21,148,383 +3,312 28,066,462 +4,776
2020-05-06 Wed 21,145,071 +4,011 28,061,686 +5,961
2020-05-05 Tue 21,141,060 - 28,055,725 -
Total Summary +113,082 +166,856

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-05-29 21,254,142 28,222,581
30 days 2020-06-28 21,408,372 28,450,131
60 days 2020-07-28 21,562,602 28,677,681
3 months 2020-08-27 21,716,832 28,905,231
6 months 2020-11-25 22,179,522 29,587,881
9 months 2021-02-23 22,642,212 30,270,531
1 year 2021-05-29 23,130,607 30,991,106
1 year and half 2021-11-27 24,066,269 32,371,576
2 years 2022-05-29 25,007,072 33,759,631
Based on an average of +5,141 likes /day +7,585 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-05-29 19:48:16 Last check date: 2020-05-29 19:48:16 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account