BillGates

Bill Gates

Likes

20,472,579

Followers

24,927,658

Join Whats-OUT Platform
Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-02-20 Thu 20,472,579 +10,806 24,927,658 +83,451
2020-02-19 Wed 20,461,773 +11,513 24,844,207 +86,992
2020-02-18 Tue 20,450,260 +34,244 24,757,215 +281,145
2020-02-15 Sat 20,416,016 +19,009 24,476,070 +148,772
2020-02-14 Fri 20,397,007 +26,635 24,327,298 +230,957
2020-02-12 Wed 20,370,372 +32,031 24,096,341 +218,775
2020-02-09 Sun 20,338,341 +11,531 23,877,566 +27,974
2020-02-08 Sat 20,326,810 +29,606 23,849,592 +175,026
2020-02-06 Thu 20,297,204 +18,592 23,674,566 +144,316
2020-02-05 Wed 20,278,612 +14,556 23,530,250 +64,742
2020-02-02 Sun 20,264,056 +9,731 23,465,508 +76,907
2020-01-31 Fri 20,254,325 +26,978 23,388,601 +241,639
2020-01-29 Wed 20,227,347 +14,093 23,146,962 +124,609
2020-01-28 Tue 20,213,254 +28,876 23,022,353 +283,515
2020-01-25 Sat 20,184,378 - 22,738,838 -
Total Summary +288,201 +2,188,820

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-02-21 20,472,579 24,927,658
30 days 2020-03-22 20,832,849 27,663,688
60 days 2020-04-21 21,193,119 30,399,718
3 months 2020-05-21 21,553,389 33,135,748
6 months 2020-08-19 22,634,199 41,343,838
9 months 2020-11-17 23,715,009 49,551,928
1 year 2021-02-20 24,855,864 58,216,023
1 year and half 2021-08-21 27,041,502 74,814,605
2 years 2022-02-20 29,239,149 91,504,388
Based on an average of +12,009 likes /day +91,201 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-02-20 13:37:30 Last check date: 2020-02-20 13:37:30 Time Zone: America/New_York

Check another account